Welcome to the CDETB Employability Skills Team Page. This page provides all the training resources and support to assist the students of the CRC CDETB Employability Skills Programme. It’s a work in progress and the CDETB will be regularly updating the content on a daily so check in here to find the latest news from your trainers.

Read the latest news from the CDETB team:

Kayaking Trip

Some students from CRC Raheny tried their hands at kayaking at East Wall Water Sports Centre as part of Dublin City Sports and Wellbeing Partnership Summer Programme.

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

MEET THE CDETB TEAM

Aleksandra Kozka

CDETB Employability Skills Programme Co-ordinator

Hi my name is Aleksandra and I’m the co-ordinator of the CDETB course in Raheny.

Email me: akozka@crc.ie

Brendan Cuffe

Trainer: Application of Number & Computer Literacy

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: bcuffe@crc.ie

Christine Browne

Trainer: Art, Career Preparation

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: cbrowne@crc.ie

Dónal O’Connor

Trainer: Career Preparation & Horticulture

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: doconnor@crc.ie

Eoin Fallon

Trainer: Retail Sales Transaction, Health & Fitness

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: cbrowne@crc.ie

Fiona Murphy

Trainer: Communications & Work Experience

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: fmurphy@crc.ie

Kay Dolan

Trainer: Health & Safety, Personal Effectiveness

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: kdolan@crc.ie


Want to get in touch with us?


Are You Ready

Tuesday 6th October 2020
X
Skip to content